Long Time No Post

26 Apr

Today Markus Vollmer and I went to Mainz to a “Photo-Messe”.

We got to try out a lot of lenses and Markus took some Photos with the very cool Leica M9…

There were some Fisheye Lenses…

EXTREME CLOSEUP!!!!!

I guess he didn’t want me to take any more pictures…

And here are some Photos of our “Wasserturm” in Mannheim. I drove by and it just looked so good I had to stop…

 

2 Responses to “Long Time No Post”

  1. Mario April 26, 2010 at 2:52 am #

    Yeah! Cool pics.

    Give us more🙂

    Mario

  2. pelangiituaku June 28, 2010 at 2:01 am #

    hi!
    whats up boy!
    Im Betania. Nice to know u =)
    blogwalking… hohohoho..
    please, visit my blog
    http://pelangiituaku.wordpress.com

    I love photography, I hope we become friend n we can share about photography ^_^

    thx

Leave a Reply

