New Old Camera

13 Jan

First of all I want to wish everybody a Happy New Year! (A little late , i know , but since this is my first blog of the year…)

I just recieved my analog Canon AE-1 in the Mail. I thought it would be great to try out some good old film shots…

But after I was surprised how much Leica Cameras still cost on eBay I got this one instead. I thought it would be good enough for my experiments.

I can’t wait to finally try this baby out. I don’t really know what kinds of film there are but I definitely will try some out.

If anybody has some suggestions? (BW and Color Film)

See Ya around!

My New Old Camera

My New Old Camera

3 Responses to “New Old Camera”

  1. Doktor Vau January 13, 2010 at 5:41 pm #

    Fein fein!!! Ich habe gerade verschieden S/W Filme getestet… werde bald mal was posten Was ist das für ein Objektiv? 50mm, 1.8 ?

  2. Christian Weber January 23, 2010 at 2:23 pm #

    Hallo Robbee, wußte ja gar nicht, dass die Photografie eine Leidenschaft von Dir ist. Cool! Schöne Bilder! Bin derzeit auch auf dem SW-Analog-Trip. Mein derzeitiger Universalfilm ist der Ilford HP5+. Toll ist auch der Ilford Pan F, aber Vorsicht nur ISO 50. Wünsche Dir noch viel Spaß, LG Christian

Leave a Reply

